Gemeinderat

Bürgermeister Ing. Karl Zimmermann

Bürgermeister
Ing. Karl Zimmermann

Ortsparteiobmann 

Steirerweg 6
8046 Graz-St. Veit

Telefon: 0664/6291911

Email: buergermeister@stattegg.steiermark.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vizebürgermeister Ing. Richard Kohlbacher

Vizebürgermeister
Ing. Richard Kohlbacher

 

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Ursprung 14
8046 Graz

Telefon: 0664/4208577

Email: r.kohlbacher@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeindekassierin Martina Gruber

Gemeindekassierin
Martina Gruber

 

Ortsparteiobmannstellvertreter

Kalkleitenstraße 22
8045 Stattegg

Telefon: 0664/4694354

Email: pm.gruber@gmx.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Philipp Ozek, BSc

Gemeinderat
Philipp Ozek, BSc

 

Referent für Jugend

Schulweg 1
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0664/5327800

Email: philipp.ozek@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Mag. Andreas Sauer

Gemeinderat
Mag. Andreas Sauer

 

 

Kalkofenweg 2
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0699/16266002

Email: sauer@rechtsanwalt.or.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderätin Mag. Sabine Pichler

Gemeinderätin
Mag. Sabine Pichler

 

Steilweg 33
8046 Stattegg

Telefon:

Email: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Andreas Kahr-Walzl

Gemeinderat
Andreas Kahr-Walzl

 

 

Steirerweg 1
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0676/83282829

Email: a.walzl@aichinger.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Heribert Eckhart

Gemeinderat
Heribert Eckhart

 

 

Alpenweg 8
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0664/2187075

Email: heribert.eckhart@aon.at

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Heinz Hainzl

Gemeinderat
Heinz Hainzl

 

 

Am Laternenhang 3b
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0664/8596333

Email: heinz.hainzl@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gemeinderat Josef Schuster, BEd

Gemeinderat
Josef Schuster, BEd

 

Birkenweg 3
8046 Stattegg

Telefon: 0650 / 3556733

Emailjoe_schuster@web.de